Sweta - racy escort girl from Berlin is gentle and seductive

Age 19 Years

Hello, my name is Sweta and I am looking forward to a hot sex date in Berlin with you. But first I would like to introduce myself a little. I am a young lady from the Escort in Berlin and just the right girl for you if you want to experience an unforgettable One Night Stand. I will visit you in your hotel, at home, in your office or truck and accompany you to the best events of the city.

Obviously I like the men, because I am addressed very often. Some men even whistle after me on the street. I'm especially proud of my long, well-groomed hair and my sexy bottom, which makes men's hearts beat faster. I am small and dainty, but not lean, but have the curves in the right spot. In short: A body that is made for a One Night Stand.

On a hot sex date I would like to seduce you. I am a tender lover who reads every wish from your eyes. I stroke and kiss very gladly and let me spoil gladly from you. But I am also very passionate and let it really go in bed. You will experience an adventure, which you will not forget so fast any more,

I am your sophisticated escort in Berlin Ladie. Book me now if you want to meet for a One Night Stand or a hot Sex Date. I am already looking forward to you.

Details

Booking Hotline
Prices
100.00 EURO for the first hour
Worktimes
Mo - So 10 - 04 Uhr

Haircolor
My hair is Brunette
Cup size
My breasttail is 75 C
Weight
My weight is 50 bis 55 KG
Height
I am 1.56 Meter tall
Body
Clothing size
36
Intimate area
Nationality
I speak

Linda (25)

Sweta (19)

Angela (19)

Lina (35)

Manuela (22)

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok

Sweta - rassiges Escortgirl aus Berlin ist sanft und verführerisch

Alter: 19 Jahre

Hallo, ich heiße Sweta und freue mich schon auf ein heißes Sex Date in Berlin mit Dir. Doch erst möchte ich mich ein wenig vorstellen. Ich bin eine junge Ladie vom Escort in Berlin und genau das richtige Girl für Dich, wenn Du einen unvergesslichen One Night Stand erleben willst. Ich besuche Dich im Hotel, zu Hause, im Büro oder Lkw und begleite Dich zu den tollsten Events der Stadt.

Offensichtlich gefalle ich den Männern, denn ich werde sehr oft angesprochen. Manche Männer pfeifen mir sogar auf der Straße hinterher. Ganz besonders stolz bin ich auf meine langen, gepflegten Haare und auf meinen sexy Po, der Männerherzen höher schlagen lässt. Ich bin klein und zierlich, aber nicht mager, sondern habe die Kurven am richtigen Fleck. Kurz: Einen Körper der wie geschaffen für einen One Night Stand ist.

Bei einem heißen Sex Date möchte ich Dich gerne verführen. Ich bin eine zärtliche Liebhaberin, die Dir jeden Wunsch von den Augen abliest. Ich streichle und küsse sehr gerne und lasse mich gerne von Dir verwöhnen. Ich bin aber auch sehr leidenschaftlich und lasse es im Bett so richtig abgehen. Du wirst ein Abenteuer erleben, das Du so schnell nicht mehr vergessen wirst,

Ich bin Deine niveauvolle Escort in Berlin Ladie. Buche mich jetzt, wenn Du Dich zu einem One Night Stand oder einem scharfen Sex Date treffen möchtest. Ich freue mich schon auf Dich.

Details

Preise
100.00 EURO für die erste Stunde
Arbeitszeiten
Mo - So 10 - 04 Uhr

Haarfarbe
Meine Haare sind Brunette
Oberweite
Meine Oberweite ist 75 C
Gewicht
Ich wiege 50 bis 55 KG
Größe
Ich bin 1.56 Meter groß
Figur
Konfektion
36
Nationalität
Ich spreche

Sweta (19)

Daniela (36)

Tamara (31)

Liona (30)

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Weitere Informationen Ok