Archive
Escort Girl Vicky
Escort Girl Vicky
Escort Girl Vicky

Spanish escort Ladie Vicky is looking for a sex meeting in Berlin

Age 26 Years

Dieses Escort Girl kann zur Zeit nicht gebucht werden!

Vicky is a fiery Spaniard whose temperament cannot always be restrained. Spontaneous and exciting ideas, however, this sweet call girl Vicky always has. At the Berlin Escort Service Vicky offers her services exclusively. She is one of the rousing escort girls who can be found on the Berlin Escort Service website. The service she offers is first class. She is able to make a day on her own a wonderful experience. Her human qualities are not to be underestimated.

The day passes with Vicky like in the flight

The model is a very impressive appearance, even if her 1 meter 60 body size is really not gigantic. But the little Iberian woman has twice as much temperament as usual. Her companion quickly sees this when he looks at her sparkling eyes. She is brunette and has a fantastic balanced figure who has unmistakably developed her feminine charms. She is slim and speaks German, English and Spanish. Her passion is theatre. She accompanies passionately when it comes to the stage. Also in the restaurant or in the disco she cuts a good figure and lets her company also stand out in an excellent light. With her fast tongue she is an excellent conversation partner and so the day with her remains entertaining.

The proud Spaniard likes to go the whole hog

After the evening's activities, Vicky quickly gets affectionate and likes to cuddle a little. When she really gets going, nothing can stop her. She pours waves of love and lust over her partner, so that he only wakes up the next morning after a senselessness. The experience then has to be worked through first. Soon Vicky's number is picked up again and another date is arranged, as it's hard for her to let go.

The romantic guy at Escort Girls

It's not for nothing that Vicky has posted a photo of herself with many roses at Berlin Escort Girls. She likes it romantic and also expects a sense for the loving from her companion. Berlin Escort Service ensures that she continues to be well provided with romance. A glass of wine and some nice words let her melt quickly. Then she is ready to do almost everything for her evening companion.

Details

Booking Hotline
Prices
100.00 EURO for the first hour
Worktimes
Mo - So 18.00 - 03.00 Uhr

Haircolor
My hair is Brunette
Cup size
My breasttail is 75 C
Weight
My weight is 45 bis 50 KG
Height
I am 1.60 Meter tall
Body
Clothing size
36
Intimate area
Nationality
I speak

Lina (35)

Liona (30)

Claudia (25)

Mona (39)

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok

Spanische Escort Ladie Vicky sucht Sextreffen in Berlin

Alter: 26 Jahre

Vicky ist eine feurige Spanierin, deren Temperament sich nicht immer zügeln lässt. Spontane und aufregende Ideen hat dieses süße Callgirl Vicky aber dennoch immer. Beim Berlin Escort Service bietet Vicky ihre Dienste exklusiv an. Sie gehört zu den mitreißenden Escort Girls, die auf der Seite des Berlin Escort Service zu finden sind. Der von ihr angebotene Service ist erstklassig. Sie ist durchaus in der Lage einen Tag im Alleingang zu einem wunderschönen Erlebnis zu machen. Ihre menschlichen Qualitäten sind dabei nicht zu unterschätzen.

Der Tag vergeht mit Vicky wie im Flug

Das Modell ist eine sehr imposante Erscheinung, auch wenn ihre 1 Meter 60 Körpergröße wahrlich keine gigantischen Ausmaße haben. In der kleinen Ibererin steckt dafür aber doppelt so viel Temperament wie gewöhnlich. Das sieht ihr Begleiter schnell, wenn er ihre funkelnden Augen ansieht. Sie ist brunette und hat eine fantastische ausbalancierte Figur, die ihre weiblichen Reize unmissverständlich ausgeprägt hat. Sie ist schlank und spricht neben Deutsch auch noch Englisch und Spanisch. Ihre Leidenschaft ist das Theater. Sie begleitet passioniert wenn es zur Bühne geht. Auch im Restaurant oder in der Disco macht sie eine gute Figur und lässt ihre Begleitung ebenfalls in hervorragendem Licht dastehen. Mit ihrer schnellen Zunge ist sie eine ausgezeichnete Gesprächspartnerin und so bleibt der Tag mit ihr kurzweilig.

Die stolze Spanierin geht gern aufs Ganze

Nach den Aktivitäten des Abends wird Vicky schnell anhänglich und schmust gern ein wenig. Wenn sie dabei so richtig in Fahrt kommt, kann sie nichts mehr aufhalten. Sie überschüttet ihren Partner mit Wogen der Liebe und der Lust, so dass dieser nach einer Besinnungslosigkeit am nächsten Morgen erst wieder aufwacht. Das Erlebnis muss dann erst aufgearbeitet werden. Schon bald wird die Nummer von Vicky wieder herausgekramt und ein weiteres Date verabredet, da nur schwer von ihr abgelassen werden kann.

Der romantische Typ bei Escort Girls

Vicky hat nicht umsonst ein Foto von sich mit vielen Rosen bei Berlin Escort Girls eingestellt. Sie hat es gern romantisch und erwartet auch von ihrem Begleiter einen Sinn für das Liebevolle. Berlin Escort Service sorgt dafür, dass sie weiterhin gut versorgt wird mit Romantik. Ein Gläschen Wein und einige liebe Worte lassen sie schnell dahin Schmelzen. Dann ist sie bereit fast alles für ihren Abendbegleiter zu tun.

Details

Preise
100.00 EURO für die erste Stunde
Arbeitszeiten
Mo - So 18.00 - 03.00 Uhr

Haarfarbe
Meine Haare sind Brunette
Oberweite
Meine Oberweite ist 75 C
Gewicht
Ich wiege 45 bis 50 KG
Größe
Ich bin 1.60 Meter groß
Figur
Konfektion
36
Nationalität
Ich spreche

Extra-Service

Vicky (26)

Sandra (35)

Swetlana (23)

Celina (25)

Samira (22)